Hervormd Woudenberg

Adressen

Adres kerk en Eben-Haëzer:
U vindt onze kerk en Eben-Haëzer aan de Middenstraat 8 in Woudenberg.

Algemene Kerkenraad:
Scriba: A. van den Born, Wilgenlaan 2, 3931 ZG Woudenberg; tel. 2861933
k.a.vandenborn@hervormdwoudenberg.nl

Wijkgemeente 1

Predikant: 
Vacant
 
Wijkouderlingen: 
C.A. van Beusekom, Prangelaar 12, 3931 RC, tel.2864368
c.a.vanbeusekom@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
W.v.Duijvenbooden, De Korte Wetering 4, 3931 RR, tel.2864527 (scriba)
w.vanduijvenbooden@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
M. Harkema, Willem de Zwijgerlaan 31, 3931 KL, tel.2866377
m.harkema@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
T.M. de Leeuw, Vinkenbuurtweg 6a, 3951 CA Maarn, tel.0343-441 809
t.m.deleeuw@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
D.A. Lokhorst, Laanzicht 11 , 3931 RL, tel.2865076 
d.a.lokhorst@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
P. Scheer, Piet Heynlaan 4, 3931 AD, tel.2865174
p.scheer@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
H.M. van Veldhuizen, Laan 1940-1945 nr. 25 , 3931 CR, tel. 2867797 
h.m.vanveldhuizen@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
A.T. de Vreugd, Van Hogendorplaan 20, 3931 HP, tel. 033-433 1460
a.t.devreugd@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
J. van der Wind, Slappedel 8, 3931 MN, tel.2863606
j.vanderwind@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
J.N. A. den Boer, Dorpsstraat 215, 3925KB Scherpenzeel, tel.033-277 1278
j.n.a.denboer@hervormdwoudenberg.nl


Ouderling Ouderenpastoraat:
H.W. de Smit, De Plantage 10, 3931 DX, tel.2862594
h.w.desmit@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
 
Jeugdouderling:
J.S. Peters, Willem de Zwijgerlaan 175, 3931 KR, tel.2585132 
j.s.peters@hervormdwoudenberg.nl​
 
Evangelisatie-ouderling:
J.P.M. Breugem, Heinelaan 31, 3931 WZ, tel.2584384
j.p.m.breugem@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
 
Diakenen: 
R.C. Beumer, Westerwoud 105, 3931 DL, tel.033-8873678
r.c.beumer@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
R. Veenendaal, Piet Heynlaan 17, 3931 AC, tel.2865166
r.veenendaal@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
A. Westeneng, Leusbroekerweg 1, 3832 BG Leusden, tel.2861429
a.westeneng@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
R. Wever, Evertsenlaan 9, 3931 AK, tel 2865292
r.wever@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
 
Ouderlingen-kerkrentmeester: 
J. van Ginkel, Prangelaar 31, 3931 RB, tel.2866936
j.vanginkel@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
D. Lokhorst, Prangelaar 3, 3931 RA, tel.2862081
d.lokhorst@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
L.A.J. Pots, Ridder Fulcolaan 26, 3953 BW Maarsbergen, tel 0343–754 589
l.a.j.pots@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
J. Verduijn, Van Limburg Stirumlaan 12, 3931 HS, tel.2770216
j.verduijn@hervormdwoudenberg.nl

Wijkgemeente 2

Predikant:
Ds. A.D.J. Wessels, Heinelaan 53, 3931 WZ, tel.2862764
a.d.j.wessels@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
 
Wijkouderlingen:
C. van den Bosch, Nico Bergsteijnweg 66, 3931 CE tel.286 2312
c.vandenbosch@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
N.P. Mantel, Pr. Amalialaan 21, 3931 BE tel.286 7509
n.p.mantel@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
H. Hol, Koningslaan 11, 3931 KE tel.2866520
h.hol@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
A.N. Veldman, Ruysdaellaan 14, 3931 TR  tel. 0619452494
a.n.veldman@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
G. Vink, Burgwal 30, 3931 HM  tel.2862739        
g.vink@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
G.J. Wolfswinkel, Burgwal 143, 3931 HL tel.286 7678
g.j.wolfswinkel@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
W. Blokhuis, ter Maatenlaan 36, 3931 WG, tel. 2865748(scriba)
w.blokhuis@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
P. Goudriaan, Albert Cuyplaan 15, 3931 LD, tel. 2863305
p.goudriaan@hervormdwoudenberg.nl

Ouderling Ouderenpastoraat:
R.J. van Schaik, Ekris 41, 3931 PV tel.2863714    
r.j.vanschaik@hervormdwoudenberg.nl

Jeugdouderling:
G.A.R. van der Linden, Rembrandtlaan 31, 3931 TH tel.06-54694895
g.a.r.vanderlinden@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
A.J. Timmer, Het Wencum 6, 3931 CT tel.033-4630883
a.j.timmer@hervormdwoudenberg.nl

Evangelisatie-ouderling:
J.R.E. Koops, Schanspark 6, 3931 KV  tel.06 58816706 
j.r.e.koops@hervormdwoudenberg.nl

Diakenen:
C. van der Ent, Rembrandtlaan 62, 3931 TK tel.286 4978
c.vanderent@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
P.D. de Kruif, Heinelaan 17, 3931 WZ  tel.2867440
p.d.dekruif@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
J. van der Tak, Ter Maatenlaan 18, 3931 WG   
j.vandertak@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
F.J. Oskam, Heinelaan 61, 3931 WZ tel.2858007
f.j.oskam@hervormdwoudenberg.nl

Ouderlingen kerkrentmeester:
W. van Grootheest, De Omloop 2, 3931 CV tel.2863818 (praeses)
w.vangrootheest@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
B.H. de Man, Paulus Potterlaan 35, 3931 TD tel.06 42069583
b.h.deman@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
A. de Muijnck, Laan 1940 – 1945 nr. 2, 3931 CS tel.2864346    
a.demuijnck@hervormdwoudenberg.nl
L.C.Kok, Larikslaan 12, 3931 ZA  tel.2864605
l.c.kok@hervormdwoudenberg.nl

199